Yes, it is possible to limit access to members only.
- Visibility settings
- When posting a Star Story, after registering all text, photos and video, click on the [Next] button to set the visibility.
- If you select [Allow public access], it will be available to all members, while [Limit access to members] will allow you to designate specific membership and it's level that the Star Story will be accessible to.
- Content access permissions cannot be changed after posting.
- b.stage HOME page after posting a Star Story as [Limit access to members]
- The [Members only] badge is attached on the Star Story and the phrase [Become a member to unlock this content] is displayed to members who have not purchased a membership.